Your Elite Team

 

Tom Jarrell
President/Broker

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
tom@elitemortgageloans.com

NMLS# 327403

 

Cheryl Gloudeman
General Manager

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
cheryl@elitemortgageloans.com

Constance Griggs
V.P. of Operations

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
constance@elitemortgageloans.com
NMLS# 847445 DRE# 01917755

Ken Peaslee
Senior Processor

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
ken@elitemortgageloans.com

Jason Nunez
Loan Officer

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)709-4038
Fax:(559)436-6885
jason@elitemortgageloans.com
NMLS#862621 DRE# 01468552

Lynn Schultz
Loan Officer

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
NMLS# 917529 DRE# 01056769

Don Teixeira
Loan Officer

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(209)854-9600
Fax:(559)436-6885
dbtex@att.net
NMLS#242535 DRE# 01130209

Brittany Jarrell
Executive Assistant

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
brittany@elitemortgageloans.com

Jason Newsome
Sr. Computer Analyst

684 W. Cromwell Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, Ca. 93711
OFC:(559)436-6880
Fax:(559)436-6885
jason@jndesignsnfresno.com

John Nishihama
Loan Officer

In Loving Memory